RSS       NL  |  FR  |  EN       Search  
 

Strategy

Investment strategy

Vastned Retail Belgium invests in the best shopping streets of Bruges, Ghent, Antwerp and Brussels and in prime retail warehouses. This focus on quality will contribute to achieve more stable and predictable results.
 
The company pursues an investment strategy geared toward high-quality commercial real estate properties, which are leased to first-class tenants. Commercial real estate properties consist of retail properties located in Belgium. These real estate properties preferably require no major repair work in the short term and are commercially strategically situated at good locations. Residential properties, offices and logistics properties are, in principle, not the subject of investment. Vastned Retail Belgium believes that popular shopping streets in the city centres of major cities guarantee the most authentic and unique shopping experience while at the same time offering the greatest security as a long-term investment. Based on currently identifiable trends in the retail market, Vastned Retail Belgium wishes to focus on “core city assets”. Core cities are attractive shopping cities that have positive demographic growth, strong purchasing power, a historic city centre, are highly attractive to tourists and are home to national and international institutions and universities. These include cities such as Antwerp, Brussels, Bruges and Ghent. Vastned Retail Belgium will focus exclusively on the prime shopping streets in the historic centres of these cities.
 
The aim is to achieve the strategic goal of investing 75% of the portfolio in the segment of core city assets. For the remaining 25%, Vastned Retail Belgium will continue to invest in high-quality retail warehouse locations and inner-city locations in other cities.
Sitemap Privacy policy info pdf

RSS       NL  |  FR  |  EN       Search  
 

Stratégie

Stratégie d’investissement

Vastned Retail Belgium investit dans les meilleures rues commerçantes de Bruges, de Gand, d’Anvers et de Bruxelles et dans les meilleurs immeubles commerciaux situés le long d’axes routiers. Ce souci de qualité contribuera à atteindre des résultats plus stables et prévisibles.
 
La société opte pour une stratégie d’investissement basée sur des biens immobiliers commerciaux de qualité, qui sont loués à des locataires de premier ordre. Les immeubles commerciaux se composent de magasins situés en Belgique. Ces biens immobiliers ne nécessitent pas à court terme d’importants travaux de rénovation et sont biens situés d’un point de vue stratégique et commercial. Il n’y a en principe pas d’investissements dans des biens immobiliers résidentiels, des immeubles de bureaux et des immeubles logistiques. Vastned Retail Belgium estime que les rues commerçantes populaires dans le centre des villes se portent garantes de l’expérience de shopping la plus authentique et unique, offrant en outre à long terme la meilleure assurance comme objet d’investissement. Etant donné les développements perceptibles aujourd’hui sur le marché de détail, Vastned Retail Belgium se tourne résolument vers les “magasins de tout premier ordre dans les grandes villes”. Les villes de premier ordre sont attrayantes en raison de la croissance démographique positive, du fort pouvoir d’achat, d’un centre-ville historique, d’un pôle touristique et de la présence d’institutions nationales et internationales et d’universités. Ce sont des villes telles qu’Anvers, Bruxelles, Bruges et Gand. L’attention de Vastned Retail Belgium se portera uniquement sur les meilleures rues commerçantes au coeur historique de ces villes.
 
Le but est de réaliser par des acquisitions et des désinvestissements l’objectif stratégique d’une présence de 75% sur ces marchés. Pour les 25% restants, Vastned Retail Belgium continuera à investir dans des magasins hautement qualitatifs le long d’axes routiers et dans le centre d’autres villes.
Plan du site Privacy policy info pdf