RSS       NL  |  FR  |  EN       Search  
 

Privacy policy

Personal information

The personal details you fill in on the form provided will be processed by the company called Vastned Retail Belgium, Uitbreidingstraat 18, 2600 Berchem. Vastned Retail Belgium complies with the legislation of 8 December 1992 for the protection of personal privacy in relation to the processing of personal data; also with the legislation of 11 December 1998 giving effect to EU guideline 95/46/EG of 24 October 1995 concerning the protection of the individual in connection with the processing of personal data, also concerning the free movement of data.

In sending us your details, you grant Vastned Retail Belgium the right to process your personal data for the following purposes:

  • use and administration of this website in general, including sending and receiving messages
  • supply information about features, services and products provided by Vastned Retail Belgium

You have the right to object to the use of your personal data for possible direct marketing purposes. You can make your objection known by writing directly to us, or by sending an e-mail to: info@vastnedretailbelgium.be.

You have the right of access to your personal data and correct them. Please contact us through info@vastnedretailbelgium.be if you should wish to have particular data removed or amended.

We reserve the right to revise this policy without prior notice.

Cookies

Cookies are small entities of information that are stored automatically on the computer’s hard disc, to facilitate access to the site and to make navigation easier, faster and more efficient; also to individualise the website in accordance with your personal preferences, for example your preferred language. A cookie cannot be read by a website other than that for which it was first produced. The configuration of most browsers allows you to accept or reject cookies, also to indicate each time use is made of a cookie. Refusal to make use of cookies may compromise optimal site navigation. Please make use of the help function of your browser to look up additional information.

Sitemap Privacy policy info pdf

RSS       NL  |  FR  |  EN       Search  
 

Privacy policy

Données personnelles

Les données personnelles que vous indiquez sur le formulaire prévu à cet effet sont traitées par Vastned Retail Belgium SA, Uitbreidingstraat 18, 2600 Berchem. Vastned Retail Belgium respecte la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données personnelles et la loi du 11 décembre 1998 qui transpose la directive 95/46/CE du 24 octobre 1995 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données.

Du fait de la transmission de vos données, vous donnez le droit à Vastned Retail Belgium de traiter vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes :

  • l'utilisation et la gestion du site Vastned Retail Belgium en général, y compris l'envoi et la réception de messages
  • la fourniture d’informations sur les caractéristiques, services et produits émanant de Vastned Retail Belgium

Vous avez le droit de vous opposer à l'utilisation de vos données personnelles à des fins de direct marketing éventuel. Vous pouvez notifier cette opposition par courrier à notre adresse ou par e-mail à l'adresse: info@vastnedretailbelgium.be.  

Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès à, et de correction de vos données personnelles. Veuillez vous mettre en rapport avec nous via info@vastnedretailbelgium.be. Si vous souhaitez supprimer ou adapter certaines données. Vous pouvez également, le cas échéant, demander la correction de données qui seraient inexactes, incomplètes ou inadéquates.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique sans notification préalable.

Cookies

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers d'information qui sont conservés automatiquement sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur afin de faciliter et rendre plus efficace et rapide l'accès au site web et la navigation, et pour individualiser ce site web en fonction de vos préférences personnelles, par exemple le choix d'une langue. Un cookie ne peut être lu par un autre site web que celui qui l'a produit. La configuration de la plupart des navigateurs vous permet d'accepter ou de rejeter les cookies, et d'informer l'utilisateur chaque fois qu'un cookie est utilisé. Le fait de refuser un cookie peut nuire à une navigation optimale sur le site. Veuillez consulter la fonction d'aide de votre navigateur pour plus de précisions.

Plan du site Privacy policy info pdf